Skip to content

Thank You For Being a Trend

January 25, 2011

It’s official!  I’m a trend for 2011.  Well, part of one at least…

The lovely Annabel Beeforth of Love My Dress wedding blog fame was approached by You & Your Wedding Magazine to contribute to a feature in their January/February edition looking at emerging trends for weddings in 2011.  She chose to talk about using music as a means of enhancing a nostalgic theme and mine was one of the names she very kindly included.

Simon Partridge in You & Your Wedding Magazine Jan-Feb 2011

Annabel was also approached by the Channel 4 website who have featured her on the wedding section of their 4Beauty strand.  Again, Annabel was kind enough to include me as a “top tip”.

Channel 4 4Beauty Love My Dress feature

Thanks, Annabel.  I’ve never been a trend before and I must say I’m growing quite partial to it!

No comments yet

Leave a comment